2024 Annual Business Meeting

Monday, March 25, 2024

3:00 – 4:00 PM EDT
BCC 341

  1. Call to Order: Dr. Adeboye Osunkoya
  2. Approval of Minutes from 2023 Business Meeting: Dr. Adeboye Osunkoya
  3. President’s Report: Dr. Adeboye Osunkoya
  4. Executive Vice President & Chief Executive Officer’s Report: Patrick Flaherty
  5. Committee Reports:
      1. Education: Dr. Rhonda Yantiss
      2. Finance: Dr. Eyas Hattab
      3. Foundation: Dr. Henry Tazelaar
      4. Membership: Dr. Kristie White
      5. Nominating: Dr. John Hart
      6. Publications: Dr. Alexander Lazar
  6. International Academy of Pathology’s Report: Dr. Ray McMahon
  7. Presentation of Medal to Past-President, Dr. John Hart: Dr. Adeboye Osunkoya
  8. Installation of the New President and Presentation of Engraved Gavel to Dr. Steven Billings: Dr. Adeboye Osunkoya
  9. Adjournment: Dr. Adeboye Osunkoya